Enjoy this special project by Claudio Roditi with guest artists Cafe da Silva and John Dukich in a stellar lineup!

Claudio Roditi Group performs Joy Spring and Final Feliz

Special Guest Cafe da Silva – percussion
Special Guest John Dukich – flugelhorn and vocals
Daniel Freiberg – piano
Yasuno Katsuki – euphonium
Itaiguara Brandao – bass